Login

All registered members of Tickets for Troops can login here.

Register

Register for free access to thousands of tickets donated especially for the brave men & women of our Armed Forces.

All serving members of HM Forces, and all those medically discharged from the Forces since the commencement of military action in Afghanistan in 2001 are eligible to register for tickets with Tickets for Troops. See how it works for more info.

Register Now

Shopping Basket

Item QTY Price Total  

Phantom of the Opera

  • Map
  • Calendar
  • List
Available events only Show All
  • Mon 03 Dec 2018

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Tue 04 Dec 2018

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Wed 05 Dec 2018

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Thu 06 Dec 2018

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Thu 06 Dec 2018

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 2:30 PM
  • Mon 10 Dec 2018

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Tue 11 Dec 2018

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Wed 12 Dec 2018

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Thu 13 Dec 2018

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Thu 13 Dec 2018

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 2:30 PM
  • Mon 17 Dec 2018

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Tue 18 Dec 2018

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Wed 19 Dec 2018

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Thu 20 Dec 2018

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Thu 20 Dec 2018

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 2:30 PM
  • Thu 18 Oct 2018
    Ballot Drawn

    Phantom of the Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 2:30 PM
  • Wed 17 Oct 2018
    Ballot Drawn

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Thu 18 Oct 2018
    Ballot Drawn

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Mon 22 Oct 2018
    Ballot Drawn

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Tue 23 Oct 2018
    Ballot Drawn

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Wed 24 Oct 2018
    Ballot Drawn

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Thu 25 Oct 2018
    Ballot Drawn

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Thu 25 Oct 2018
    Ballot Drawn

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 2:30 PM
  • Mon 29 Oct 2018

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Tue 30 Oct 2018

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Wed 31 Oct 2018

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Thu 01 Nov 2018

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Thu 01 Nov 2018

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 2:30 PM
  • Mon 05 Nov 2018

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Tue 06 Nov 2018

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Wed 07 Nov 2018

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Thu 08 Nov 2018

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Thu 08 Nov 2018

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 2:30 PM
  • Mon 12 Nov 2018

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Tue 13 Nov 2018

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Wed 14 Nov 2018

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Thu 15 Nov 2018

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Thu 15 Nov 2018

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 2:30 PM
  • Mon 19 Nov 2018

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Tue 20 Nov 2018

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Wed 21 Nov 2018

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Thu 22 Nov 2018

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Thu 22 Nov 2018

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 2:30 PM
  • Mon 26 Nov 2018

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Tue 27 Nov 2018

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Wed 28 Nov 2018

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Thu 29 Nov 2018

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Thu 29 Nov 2018

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 2:30 PM
Load more

LOGIN

To book tickets you must be logged in!

Back to top