Login

All registered members of Tickets for Troops can login here.

Register

Register for free access to thousands of tickets donated especially for the brave men & women of our Armed Forces.

All serving members of HM Forces, and all those medically discharged from the Forces since the commencement of military action in Afghanistan in 2001 are eligible to register for tickets with Tickets for Troops. See how it works for more info.

Register Now

Shopping Basket

Item QTY Price Total  
Filter Tickets Clear All

TICKET FINDER Reset All

When?

Where?

What?

Showing search results for "omid" (23)

Available events only Show All
  • Mon 20 Feb 2017
    Sold Out

    Omid Djalili - Schmuck For a Night

    Wick Assembly Rooms, Wick

    at 8:00 PM
  • Tue 21 Feb 2017
    Ballot Closed

    Omid Djalili - Schmuck for a night

    Eden Court, Inverness

    at 8:30 PM
  • Wed 22 Feb 2017
    Ballot Closed

    Omid Djalili - Schmuck for a night

    Perth Concert Hall, Perth

    at 8:00 PM
  • Thu 23 Feb 2017
    Ballot Closed

    Omid Djalili - Schmuck for a night

    Aberdeen Music Hall, Aberdeen

    at 8:00 PM
  • Fri 24 Feb 2017
    Ballot Closed

    Omid Djalili - Schmuck for a night

    Rothes Halls, Glenrothes

    at 8:00 PM
  • Mon 20 Feb 2017
    Ballot Closed

    Omid Djalili - Schmuck For a Night

    Assembly Rooms, Caithness and Sutherland

    at 8:00 PM
  • Thu 02 Mar 2017

    Omid Djalili - Schmuck for a night

    Hall for Cornwall, Truro

    at 8:00 PM
  • Sun 05 Mar 2017

    Omid Djalili - Schmuck for a night

    BABBACOMBE THEATRE TORQUAY, Torquay

    at 8:00 PM
  • Thu 09 Mar 2017

    Omid Djalili - Schmuck for a night

    Shanklin Theatre, Isle of Wight

    at 8:00 PM
  • Fri 10 Mar 2017

    Omid Djalili - Schmuck for a night

    The Anvil, Basingstoke

    at 8:00 PM
  • Sat 11 Mar 2017

    Omid Djalili - Schmuck for a night

    Grove Theatre, Dunstable

    at 8:00 PM
  • Sun 12 Mar 2017

    Omid Djalili - Schmuck for a night

    New Victoria Theatre, Woking

    at 8:00 PM
  • Fri 17 Mar 2017

    Omid Djalili - Schmuck for a night

    The Hexagon, Reading

    at 8:00 PM
  • Sun 19 Mar 2017

    Omid Djalili - Schmuck for a night

    Kings Theatre, Glasgow

    at 8:00 PM
  • Thu 23 Mar 2017

    Omid Djalili - Schmuck for a night

    Charter Theatre, Preston

    at 8:00 PM
  • Fri 24 Mar 2017

    Omid Djalili - Schmuck for a night

    Leeds Town Hall, Leeds

    at 8:00 PM
  • Sat 25 Mar 2017

    Omid Djalili - Schmuck for a night

    The Auditorium Liverpool, Liverpool

    at 8:00 PM
  • Sun 26 Mar 2017

    Omid Djalili - Schmuck for a night

    The Lowry, Salford

    at 8:00 PM
  • Mon 27 Mar 2017

    Omid Djalili - Schmuck for a night

    Millennium Forum, Londonderry

    at 8:00 PM
  • Tue 28 Mar 2017

    Omid Djalili - Schmuck for a night

    Ulster Hall, Belfast

    at 8:00 PM
  • Wed 29 Mar 2017

    Omid Djalili - Schmuck for a night

    Cork Opera House, Cork

    at 8:00 PM
  • Thu 30 Mar 2017

    Omid Djalili - Schmuck for a night

    Town Hall Theatre Galway, Galway

    at 8:00 PM
  • Fri 31 Mar 2017

    Omid Djalili - Schmuck for a night

    Dublin Vicar Street, Dublin 8

    at 8:00 PM
Load more

LOGIN

To book tickets you must be logged in!

Back to top