Login

All registered members of Tickets for Troops can login here.

Register

Register for free access to thousands of tickets donated especially for the brave men & women of our Armed Forces.

All serving members of HM Forces, and all those medically discharged from the Forces since the commencement of military action in Afghanistan in 2001 are eligible to register for tickets with Tickets for Troops. See how it works for more info.

Register Now

Shopping Basket

Item QTY Price Total  
Filter Tickets Clear All

TICKET FINDER Reset All

When?

Where?

What?

Showing search results for "omid" (18)

Available events only Show All
  • Tue 14 Nov 2017

    Omid Djalili: Schmuck For a Night

    Hazlitt Theatre, Maidstone

    at 8:00 PM
  • Wed 15 Nov 2017

    Omid Djalili: Schmuck For a Night

    Wyllyotts Theatre, Potters Bar

    at 8:00 PM
  • Tue 21 Nov 2017

    Omid Djalili: Schmuck For a Night

    The Forum, Northallerton, North Yorkshire

    at 8:00 PM
  • Thu 23 Nov 2017

    Omid Djalili: Schmuck For a Night

    Camberley Theatre, Camberley

    at 8:00 PM
  • Tue 28 Nov 2017

    Omid Djalili: Schmuck For a Night

    Tivoli Theatre, Wimborne Minster

    at 8:00 PM
  • Wed 06 Dec 2017

    Omid Djalili: Schmuck For a Night

    Colchester Arts Centre, Colchester

    at 8:00 PM
  • Sat 09 Dec 2017

    Omid Djalili: Schmuck For a Night

    Artsdepot, London

    at 8:00 PM
  • Thu 16 Nov 2017

    Omid Djalili: Schmuck For a Night

    Floral Pavillion Theatre New Brighton, New Brighton, Wirral

    at 8:00 PM
  • Sat 25 Nov 2017

    Omid Djalili: Schmuck For a Night

    The Harlequin Theatre & Cinema, Redhill

    at 8:00 PM
  • Sun 17 Dec 2017

    Omid Djalili: Schmuck For a Night

    Norden Farm Centre for the Arts, Maidenhead

    at 8:00 PM
  • Fri 01 Dec 2017

    Omid Djalili: Schmuck For a Night

    Stratford Art House, Stratford-Upon-Avon

    at 8:00 PM
  • Fri 15 Dec 2017

    Omid Djalili: Schmuck For a Night

    The Core at Corby Cube, Corby

    at 8:00 PM
  • Sun 29 Oct 2017

    Omid Djalili: Schmuck For a Night

    The Cresset, Peterborough

    at 8:00 PM
  • Mon 11 Dec 2017

    Omid Djalili: Schmuck For a Night

    The Hawth Theatre, Crawley

    at 8:00 PM
  • Sat 02 Dec 2017

    Omid Djalili: Schmuck For a Night

    The Point, Eastleigh

    at 8:00 PM
  • Thu 07 Dec 2017

    Omid Djalili: Schmuck For a Night

    The Regal Cinema, Evesham

    at 8:00 PM
  • Wed 22 Nov 2017

    Omid Djalili: Schmuck For a Night

    The Witham, Barnard Castle

    at 8:00 PM
  • Mon 27 Nov 2017

    Omid Djalili: Schmuck For a Night

    Luton Library Theatre, Luton

    at 8:00 PM
Load more

LOGIN

To book tickets you must be logged in!

Back to top