Login

All registered members of Tickets for Troops can login here.

Register

Register for free access to thousands of tickets donated especially for the brave men & women of our Armed Forces.

All serving members of HM Forces, and all those medically discharged from the Forces since the commencement of military action in Afghanistan in 2001 are eligible to register for tickets with Tickets for Troops. See how it works for more info.

Register Now

Shopping Basket

Item QTY Price Total  

Phantom Of The Opera

  • Map
  • Calendar
  • List
Available events only Show All
  • Wed 08 Mar 2017

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Thu 09 Mar 2017

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Fri 10 Mar 2017
    Ballot Drawn

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Sat 11 Mar 2017
    Ballot Drawn

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 2:30 PM
  • Sat 11 Mar 2017
    Ballot Drawn

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Mon 13 Mar 2017

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Tue 14 Mar 2017

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Wed 15 Mar 2017

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Thu 16 Mar 2017

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 2:30 PM
  • Thu 16 Mar 2017

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Mon 20 Mar 2017

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Tue 21 Mar 2017

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Wed 22 Mar 2017

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Thu 23 Mar 2017

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 2:30 PM
  • Thu 23 Mar 2017

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Mon 27 Mar 2017

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Tue 28 Mar 2017

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Wed 29 Mar 2017

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Thu 30 Mar 2017

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 2:30 PM
  • Thu 30 Mar 2017

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Mon 20 Feb 2017
    Ballot Drawn

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Tue 21 Feb 2017
    Ballot Drawn

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Wed 22 Feb 2017
    Ballot Drawn

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Thu 23 Feb 2017
    Ballot Drawn

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 2:30 PM
  • Thu 23 Feb 2017
    Ballot Drawn

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Mon 27 Feb 2017

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Tue 28 Feb 2017

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Wed 01 Mar 2017

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Thu 02 Mar 2017

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 2:30 PM
  • Thu 02 Mar 2017

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Mon 06 Mar 2017

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Tue 07 Mar 2017

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Thu 09 Mar 2017

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 2:30 PM
Load more

LOGIN

To book tickets you must be logged in!

Back to top