Login

All registered members of Tickets for Troops can login here.

Register

Register for free access to thousands of tickets donated especially for the brave men & women of our Armed Forces.

All serving members of HM Forces, and all those medically discharged from the Forces since the commencement of military action in Afghanistan in 2001 are eligible to register for tickets with Tickets for Troops. See how it works for more info.

Register Now

Shopping Basket

Item QTY Price Total  

Phantom Of The Opera

  • Map
  • Calendar
  • List
Available events only Show All
  • Mon 01 May 2017
    Ballot Drawn

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Tue 02 May 2017
    Ballot Drawn

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Wed 03 May 2017
    Ballot Drawn

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Thu 04 May 2017
    Ballot Drawn

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 2:30 PM
  • Thu 04 May 2017
    Ballot Drawn

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Mon 08 May 2017

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Tue 09 May 2017

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Wed 10 May 2017

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Thu 11 May 2017

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 2:30 PM
  • Thu 11 May 2017

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Mon 15 May 2017

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Tue 16 May 2017

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Wed 17 May 2017

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Thu 18 May 2017

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 2:30 PM
  • Thu 18 May 2017

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Mon 22 May 2017

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Tue 23 May 2017

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Wed 24 May 2017

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Thu 25 May 2017

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 2:30 PM
  • Thu 25 May 2017

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Mon 29 May 2017

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Tue 30 May 2017

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Wed 31 May 2017

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Thu 01 Jun 2017

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 2:30 PM
  • Thu 01 Jun 2017

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
Load more

LOGIN

To book tickets you must be logged in!

Back to top