Login

All registered members of Tickets for Troops can login here.

Register

Register for free access to thousands of tickets donated especially for the brave men & women of our Armed Forces.

All serving members of HM Forces, and all those medically discharged from the Forces since the commencement of military action in Afghanistan in 2001 are eligible to register for tickets with Tickets for Troops. See how it works for more info.

Register Now

Shopping Basket

Item QTY Price Total  
Filter Tickets Clear All

TICKET FINDER Reset All

When?

Where?

What?

Showing search results for "Underworld" (22)

Available events only Show All
  • Fri 15 Mar 2024

    HOTTER THAN HELL // METAL GODS

    The Underworld, London

    at 7:00 PM
  • Mon 18 Mar 2024

    CRYPTOPSY // ATHEIST - TFT

    The Underworld, London

    at 6:00 PM
  • Wed 27 Mar 2024

    WACK IN THE UK vol. 2

    The Underworld, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Sat 30 Mar 2024

    Firewind - TFT

    The Underworld, London

    at 6:00 PM
  • Thu 04 Apr 2024

    Suicidal Angels

    The Underworld, London

    at 8:00 PM
  • Fri 12 Apr 2024

    MARDUK - TFT

    The Underworld, London

    at 6:00 PM
  • Fri 19 Apr 2024

    INGESTED

    The Underworld, London

    at 7:00 PM
  • Fri 26 Apr 2024

    The Last Resort - TFT

    The Underworld, London

    at 7:00 PM
  • Sat 27 Apr 2024

    Booze and Glory - TFT

    The Underworld, London

    at 7:00 PM
  • Thu 02 May 2024

    CLOSURE IN MOSCOW - TFT

    The Underworld, London

    at 8:00 PM
  • Sat 04 May 2024

    Resolve

    The Underworld, London

    at 7:00 PM
  • Wed 29 May 2024

    BREED 77 - TFT

    The Underworld, London

    at 8:00 PM
  • Sat 01 Jun 2024

    BRUJERIA - TFT

    The Underworld, London

    at 6:00 PM
  • Sat 08 Jun 2024
    Sold Out

    Moose Blood - TFT

    The Underworld, London

    at 7:00 PM
  • Fri 26 Jul 2024

    CHELSEA - TFT

    The Underworld, London

    at 7:00 PM
  • Wed 31 Jul 2024

    The Dreadnoughts - TFT

    The Underworld, London

    at 7:00 PM
  • Sat 07 Sep 2024

    101% Pantera

    The Underworld, London

    at 6:00 PM
  • Wed 25 Sep 2024

    The Slackers - TFT

    The Underworld, London

    at 7:00 PM
  • Sat 19 Oct 2024

    DEMON - TFT

    The Underworld, London

    at 7:00 PM
  • Fri 25 Oct 2024

    THE DELTA BOMBERS - TFT

    The Underworld, London

    at 7:00 PM
  • Sat 26 Oct 2024

    ABSOLVA - TFT

    The Underworld, London

    at 6:30 PM
  • Sat 30 Nov 2024

    Orphaned Land - TFT

    The Underworld, London

    at 7:00 PM
Load more

LOGIN

To book tickets you must be logged in!

Back to top